Board of Trustees

Administration

Alvin Cheung, PharmD, MHSA

CEO & President

Contact Information

Office Phone: (916) 686-7400 Ext. 284








Paul Wagstaffe, JD


General Counsel

Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7400 Ext. 222







Natalie Vachalek


Executive Administrative Assistant

Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7400 Ext. 284
Email: NVachalek@cnsu.edu






Xiaodong Feng, PhD, PharmD


Vice President for Admissions and Student Services

Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7400 Ext. 203
Email: xfeng@cnsu.edu






Grant D. Lackey, PharmD


Vice President for University Operations, Faculty and Program Development

Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7300 Ext. 113
Email: Grant.Lackey@cnsu.edu






Philip C. Mack, PhD


Vice President for Research

Contact Information
Office Phone: 916 686-7876
Email: Philip.Mack@cnsu.edu






Shoua Xiong


Vice President for Finance and CFO

Contact Information
Office Phone: 916 686-8975
Email: sxiong@cnsu.edu






Karen McClendon


Vice President for Institutional Research, Quality, and Assessment

Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7400 Ext. 249
Email: kmcclendon@cnsu.edu






Joseph Silva, MD


Vice President of Academic and Medical Affairs; and Dean, College of Medicine

Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7300 Ext. 135
Email: Joseph.Silva@cnsu.edu






Catherine F. Yang, PhD


Vice President of Biotechnologies and Dean of Graduate Studies

Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7300 Ext. 7438 or (916) 686-7438
Email: Catherine.Yang@cnsu.edu






Carl C. Hsu, MD


Director and Associate Dean of International Medical Education
Clinical Professor of Pediatrics, In the Department of Pediatricss


Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7300 Ext. xxxx
Email: Carl.Hsu@cnsu.edu




Lester Pan, MD, PhD


Associate Dean of International Medicine Education Development
Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine, In the Department of Internal Medicine
s


Contact Information
Office Phone: (916) 686-7300 Ext. xxxx
Email: Lester.Pan@cnsu.edu