Mission: To advance the art and science of healthcare
Vision: To provide innovative education and healthcare delivery systems

Board of Trustees


Candace Fong, PharmD             

Vice Chair

Jim Walsh, PharmBS                 


Alfredo Burlando, MD                

Jeana Colabianchi, PharmD        

Shelton Duruisseau, PhD            

Heng Koon Siwabessy, PharmD   

Jody Stewart, PharmBS              

Peter M. Tenerelli, PharmD         

Chiang Wang, PhD                     

Aung-win Chiong, MD                 

Robert DeBruin, MD                    

Barbara Livermore, MD