Administration Staff

Business

Cathy Hawkins
Staff Accountant
916-686-8784

 

 

 

 

 

Minyi Jiang
Staff Accountant
916-686-8040

 

 

 

 

 

Ong Khang
Accounts Payable Clerk
916-686-3496
Ong.Khang@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi Vang
Staff Accountant

Kristi.vang@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Prasad
Staff Accountant

Julie.prasad@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mimi Thao, BS
Accounts Payable/Receviable
916-686-8974
mimi.thao@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Financial Aid

JoAnne Hasana
Financial Aid Manager
916-686-8784
JHasana@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Her
Financial Aid Administrator/AP Clerk
916-686-8732
Judy.Her@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Yia Vang
Financial Aid Administrator
916-686-7993
yia.vang@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Registrar

Annie Xiong
Associate Registrar
P: 916-686-8678
F: 916-686-8432
annie.xiong@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Operations

Steele Snider
Facilities Manager
916-686-7838
steel.snider@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Terao
Maintenance Technician
916-686-7838
Scott.Terao@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Counseling

Katelyn Shields, M.A.
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
#101322
916-686-78549
RC 916.686.8028
Katelyn.Shields@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Schwartz, M.A.
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, #100822
Counselor, College Of Health Sciences
2910 Prospect Park Dr
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Room 126
916-686-78549
RC 916.686.8028
tracy.schwartz@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Continuing Education

Michelle Ngo
Continuing Education Program Manager
916-686-7891
Michelle.Ngo@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

The Office of Institutional Research and Assessment

Justin Martin
Institutional Research Analyst
916-686-7879
Justin.martin@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Library & Learning Resources

Scott Minor, MLS
Director of Library & Learning Resources
916-686-8363
SMinor@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology

Christopher Marez
Senior IT Support Specialist
(General IT support, Emails, Password related issues, and device support)
916-686-7300 Ext: 7870

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Salcedo
IT Support Specialist
(General IT support, Emails, Password related issues, and device support)
916-686-7300 Ext: 3531

 

 

 

 

 

Sondel Fermer
Applications Specialist
(Applications support, CANVAS, Examsoft, Student Portal, Turning Point, and CAMS)
916-686-7300 Ext: 7661