Mission: To advance the art and science of healthcare
Vision: To provide innovative education and healthcare delivery systems
Congratulations to CNUCOM Class of 2019 on the outstanding performance of USMLE Step 1. All the 57 students who registered for USMLE Step 1 passed the test. The class mean is 228.

Administration Staff

 

Business/Financial Aid
 
 

JoAnne Hasana
Financial Aid Manager
916-686-8784
JHasana@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Cathy Hawkins
Staff Accountant
916-686-8784

 
 
 

Judy Her
Financial Aid Administrator/AP Clerk
916-686-8732
Judy.Her@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Minyi Jiang
Staff Accountant
916-686-8040

 
 
 

Lisa Sypraseuth
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Clerk
916-686-8974
Lisa.Sypraseuth@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Yia Vang
Financial Aid Administrator
916-686-7993
yia.vang@cnsu.edu

 
 

 

 


 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Registrar
 
 

Janine Dragna
Registrar
916-686-7382
Janine.Dragna@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Amanda Wilder
Assistant
916-686-8678
Amanda.Wilder@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
Operation
 
 

 
 
 
   

Emily Sulcer
University Front Desk Receptionist
916-686-7400
Emily.Sulcer@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Steele Snider
Facilities Manager
916-686-7838
steel.snider@cnsu.edu

 
 
 
 

Scott Terao
Maintenance Technician
916-686-7838
Scott.Terao@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Counseling

 
 

Katelyn Shields, M.A.
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #101322
916-686-8549
RC 916.686.8028
katelyn.shields@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Continuing Education
 
 

Michelle Ngo
Continuing Education Administrative Assistant
916-686-7891
Michelle.Ngo@cnsu.edu

 

 

 
 
 
 
The Office of Institutional Effectiveness
 
 

Justin Martin
Institutional Research Analyst
916-686-7879
Justin.martin@cnsu.edu

 

 

 
 
 
 
Library & Learning Resources
 
 

Scott Minor, MLS
Director of Library & Learning Resources
916-686-8363
SMinor@cnsu.edu

 
 

 

 
 
 
Information Technology
 
 

Simon Tam
University IT Director
916-686-7300

 

 
 

Christopher Marez
IT Support Specialist
(General IT support, Emails, Password related issues, and device support)
916-686-7300 Ext: 7870

 
 
 

Hoa Huynh
Applications Specialist
(Applications support, CANVAS, Examsoft, Student Portal, Turning Point, and CAMS)
916-686-7300 Ext: 295


 
 
 

Sharnil Chandra
Data Analyst
916-686-7300