Administration Staff

Administration Staff

 

 
 

David Fong
IT Support Specialist
916-686-8992
DavidFong@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Akelia Forsyth
Bookkeeper
916-686-8914
AForsyth@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

JoAnne Hasana
Financial Aid Manager
916-686-8784
JHasana@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Cathy Hawkins
Staff Accountant
916-686-8784
Cathy.Hawkins@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Judy Her
Financial Aid Administrator/AP Clerk
916-686-8732
Judy.Her@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Tiffanie Ho, MA, MBA
Institutional Research Coordinator
916-686-8603
THo@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Hoa Huynh
Applications Specialist
916-686-7661
Hoa.Huynh@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Christopher Marez
Desktop Support Technician
916-686-7870
Chris.Marez@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Scott Minor, MLS
Director of Library & Learning Resourses
916-686-8363
SMinor@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Christina Saephan
University Front Desk Receptionist
916-686-7694
Christina.Saephan@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Jason Stovall
Director of Information Technology
916-686-7400 Ext. 224
JStovall@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Melania Sukiasyan
Library Assistant
916-686-8362
MSukiasyan@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Lisa Sypraseuth
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Clerk
916-686-8974
Lisa.Sypraseuth@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Simon Tam
System Administrator
916-686-7886 Ext 295
Simon.Tam@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Natalie Vachalek
Executive Administrative Assistant
916-686-7400 Ext. 284
NVachalek@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Amanda Wilder
Interim Registrar
916-686-8678
Amanda.Wilder@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Penny Young
Coordinator, Office of Continuing Education
916-686-7692
Penny.Young@cnsu.edu